Time Event
7:00-7:15 am GMT

2:00-2:15pm (GMT+7)

Introduction
7:15-8:20am GMT Codeathon Sessions
8:20-8:30am GMT Peer Feedback
8:30-8:35am GMT Break
8:35-9:20am GMT Codeathon Sessions (continued)
9:20-9:40am GMT Coding Slam
 9:40-10:00am GMT
4:40-5:00pm (GMT+7)
 Advanced Competition Announcement & Closing